Fairfield Board Of Commissioners

UpdatedSunday August 22, 2021 byStuart Kirk.

Fairfield Board Of Commissioners (FSA)

Chairman - Jeremy Wilcomb         chairman@fairfieldsports.net

Treasurer - Stuart Kirk                   treasurer@fairfieldsports.net

Concessions - Open                      concessions@fairfieldsports.net

 

Sport Commissioners:

Baseball - Mike Carlson            baseball@fairfieldsports.net

Basketball - Coren Riley            basketball@fairfieldsports.net

Soccer - Chris Beyer                 soccer@fairfieldsports.net

Softball - Jeff LaCoke                softball@fairfieldsports.net

Volleyball - Nydia Ledesma       volleyball@fairfieldsports.net