Fairfield Board Of Commissioners

UpdatedMonday July 26, 2021 byStuart Kirk.

Fairfield Board Of Commissioners (FSA)

Chairman - Jeremy Wilcomb         chairman@fairfieldsports.net

Treasurer - Stuart Kirk              treasurer@fairfieldsports.net

Concessions - tbd                     concessions@fairfieldsports.net

 

Sport Commissioners:

Baseball - Mike Carlson            baseball@fairfieldsports.net

Basketball - Coren Riley            basketball@fairfieldsports.net

Soccer - Chris Beyer / Jeremy Wilcomb soccer@fairfieldsports.net

Softball - Jeff LaCoke                softball@fairfieldsports.net

Volleyball - Nydia Ledesma       volleyball@fairfieldsports.net